top of page

Town Council 2022 Committee Appointments

At the March 9, 2022 meeting of the Town Council, the Committee Appointments for 2022 were approved.

Chinook Regional Library (1 Council):

Janet Wickstrom, Lance Allen (Alternate Steve Haithwaite)

Gull Lake Recreation Advisory Committee (1 Council)

Peggy Willman, Faye Logan, Richie Bleau, Tim Temoshawsky, Steve Haithwaite, Emella Waiser, Tyson Migneault (Alternate Dennis Kirk)

Gull Lake Fire Committee (2 Council)

Steve Haithwaite, Dennis Leahy

Gull Lake Fire Chief

Bentley Gibson

Gull Lake Ambulance Corp. (1 Council)

Nasser Zanidean, (Alternate Lance Allen)

Gull Lake Airport Committee (1 Council)

Bentley Gibson, (Alternate Dennis Kirk)


Stark & Marsh

Tourism Committee (2 Council):

Doug Vold, Kirtis Cooke, Rachel Harvey, Feona Brodie-Sorenson, Norman White, Dennis Kirk, Steve Haithwaite,

Cemetery Committee (Mayor + 1 Council)

Les Potter, Jim Helyar, Mary Helyar, Carla Orton, Peggy Willman, Mayor Allen,

Dennis Kirk.

Heritage Committee (Mayor + 1 Council)

Les Potter, Lillijean McLeod, Karen Stusrud, Kerry Girodat, Derrick Wiebe, Sharon Hilmoe,

Carla Orton, Mayor Allen, Dennis Leahy

Economic Development Committee (1 or 2 Council)

Pam Kirwan, Danielle Vaughan, Natasha Vaughan, Paige Farr, Jenna Watkins, Stephanie Sells, Kalie Migneault, Kayla Klassen, Amy Jorgenson, Tyson Migneault,

Nasser Zanidean

Deputy Mayors:

Zanidean, Gibson & Leahy

Source: Town of Gull Lake


Related Posts

Gull Lake and Area News and Events Blog

bottom of page