top of page

Town Council Committee Appointments 2024

Exterior of the Gull Lake Sask Town Hall.

At its November 8th meeting, the Town Council made its Committee Appointments for 2024.

The following is a list of the appointments:

Chinook Regional Library (1 Council) Janet Wickstrom Lance Allen (Alternate Steve Haithwaite).

Gull Lake Recreation Advisory Committee (1 Council) Peggy Willman Tyler Moll Richie Bleau Tim Temoshawsky Steve Haithwaite Emella Waiser Tyson Migneault (Alternate Terry Stevenson).

Gull Lake Fire Committee (2 Council) Steve Haithwaite Terry Stevenson Gull Lake Fire Chief Bentley Gibson.

Gull Lake Ambulance Corp. (1 Council) Lance Allen

Gull Lake Airport Committee (1 Council) Steve Haithwaite

Auditors Stark & Marsh

Tourism Committee (2 Council) Doug Vold (2018) Lillijean McLeod Norman White (2019) Cole Girodat (2022) Blake Campbell (2022) Peggy Willman (2022) Elaine O’Donnell (2023) Bentley Gibson Dennis Kirk

Gull Lake EMO Tyson Migneault Dennis Kirk

Economic Development Committee (1 or 2 Council) Pam Kirwan Danielle Vaughan Natasha Vaughan Paige Farr Stephanie Sells Blake Campbell Tyson Migneault (Alternate Lance Allen)

Council Internal Committees:

Streets: Nasser Zanidean, Dennis Kirk, Bentley Gibson

Water: Dennis Kirk, Bentley Gibson, Tyson Migneault

Employees: Lance Allen, Terry Stevenson

DEPUTY MAYORS: 2024 – Nasser Zanidean, Dennis Kirk


Related Posts

Gull Lake and Area News and Events Blog

bottom of page