top of page

Gull Lake Town Council Committee Appointments to December 2021

At the first Council Meeting held on November 25th, 2020 members of Council were appointed to the following committees:

Chinook Regional Library: Janet Wickstrom, Lance Allen (Alternate Emella Waiser).

Gull Lake Recreation Advisory Committee: Peggy Willman, Faye Logan, Richie Bleau, Tim Temoshawsky, Steve Haithwaite, Tyson Migneault (Alternate Dennis Kirk).

Gull Lake Fire Committee: Emella Waiser, Dennis Leahy.

Gull Lake & District Ambulance Corp: Nasser Zanidean, (Alternate Lance Allen).

Gull Lake Airport Committee: Bentley Gibson (Alternate Dennis Kirk).

Tourism Committee: Doug Vold, Kirtis Cooke, Rachel Harvey, Feona Brodie-Sorenson, Norman White, Dennis Kirk, Emella Waiser.

Cemetery Committee: Les Potter, Jim Helyar, Mary Helyar, Carla Orton, Peggy Willman, Mayor Allen, Dennis Kirk.

Heritage Committee: Les Potter, Lillijean McLeod, Karen Stusrud, Shelley Bryant, Derrick Wiebe, Sharon Hilmoe, Carla Orton, Mayor Allen, Dennis Leahy.

Economic Development Committee: Pam Kirwan, Danielle Vaughan, Natasha Vaughan, Carla Benjamin, Jenna Watkins, Stephanie Sells, Kalie Migneault, Kayla Klassen, Peggy Willman, Karla Rudolph, Tyson Migneault, Nasser Zanidean.

DEPUTY MAYORS: 2020-21 – Nasser Zanidean, Bentley Gibson, Dennis Leahy.

Other Appointments Included: Gull Lake Fire Chief: Bentley Gibson, and Auditors: Stark & Marsh.

The Committee appointments are valid until December 31, 2021.

Blake Campbell

Gull Lake Events


Related Posts

Gull Lake and Area News and Events Blog

bottom of page